PBKS vs SRH, IPL 2021 LIVE STREAM ONLINE Cricket, Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live: Vivo IPL 2021 Live Cricket Streaming – indian premier league PBKS vs SRH T20 IPL 2021 Live Cricket – PBKS vs SRH live – Star Sports Live | ipl live streaming | PBKS vs SRH T20 Live Cricket Today Online,

Everyone in this franchise are positive – need to learnfrom the jmistakes, those little things in. Kane Williamson is in, he replaces Mujeeb. Samad is out with a hamstring pull, Kedar replaces him, Manish misses out as well, replaced by Siddarth Kaul. Conditions over here are very different to what we encountered in Dubai last season. Need to bowl well and get back to winning ways

PBKS vs SRH T20 Live Cricket


Punjab Kings (Playing XI): KL Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Moises Henriques, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Fabian Allen, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh Sunrisers Hyderabad

(Playing XI): David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson, Virat Singh, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul LIVE PBKS vs SRH Live Score, IPL 2021 Today’s Match 14 Live Streaming: Toss at 03:00 PM; Rahul’s Punjab takes on Warner’s Sunrisers HEAD-TO-HEAD: (16 MATCHES – PBKS 5 | SRH 11) IPL 2021 SRH vs PBKS, Preview: Hyderabad eyes turnaround against Punjab Punjab Kings Probable XI 1) Mayank Agarwal 2) KL Rahul (C/WK) 3) Chris Gayle 4) Deepak Hooda 5) Nicholas Pooran 6) Shahrukh Khan 7)

Fabian Allen 8) Jhye Richardson 9) Murugan Ashwin 10) Mohammad Shami 11) Arshdeep Singh Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable XI 1) David Warner (C) 2) Jonny Bairstow (WK) 3) Manish Pandey 4) Kane Williamson/Jason Holder 5) Vijay Shankar 6) Abdul Samad 7) Kedar Jadhav 8) Rashid Khan 9) Bhuvneshwar Kumar 10) Shahbaz Nadeem 11) Khaleel Ahmed Squads: PBKS Squad: KL Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Shahrukh Khan, Jhye Richardson, Jalaj Saxena, Mohammed Shami, Riley Meredith, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Mandeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Murugan Ashwin, Sarfaraz Khan, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar,

Ishan Porel, Utkarsh Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Prabhsimran Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ravi Bishnoi SRH Squad: David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson, Jason Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Priyam Garg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *